2016-17 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Julie Saupe
President & CEO
Visit Anchorage 
(907) 276-4118 | jsaupe@anchorage.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kim Bennett 
President & CEO
Visit Vancouver USA 
(360) 750-1553 | kbennett@visitvancouverusa.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Marc Garcia 
President & CEO 
Visit Mesa
(480) 827-4700 | marc@visitmesa.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Sara Toliver, CDME
President & CEO
Visit Ogden
801) 778-6250 | sara@visitogden.com

STAFF
Teresa Stephenson
Executive Director

Destination Marketing Association of the West | DMA West
950 Glenn Drive, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 443-9012 | (916) 932-2209 Fax
info@dmawest.org | teresa@dmawest.org

DIRECTORS
Debbie Braun, IOM, CDME
President & CEO
Aspen Chamber Resort Association
(970) 948-5050 | dbraun@aspenchamber.org

Danielle Cowan
Executive Director
Oregon’s Mt. Hood Territory/Clackamas County Tourism & Cultural Affairs
(503) 644-8420 | danielle@mthoodterritory.com

Brent DeRaad
President & CEO 
Visit Tucson
(520) 770-2149 | bderaad@visittucson.org 

Anand Patel, CDME
President & CEO
Fairfield Conference & Visitors Bureau
(707) 399-2445 | anand@visitfairfieldca.com

Bonnie Quill
Executive Director
Mat-Su Convention & Visitors Bureau
(907) 746-5000 | bonnie@alaskavisit.com

Terry Selk (Mr.)
Executive Director
Yosemite Mariposa County Tourism Bureau
(209) 742-4567 | terrys@yosemite.com

Barbara Steinfeld
President 
Visit Tri-Valley
(925) 417-6688 | barbara@visittrivalley.com

Search


Contact Us