DMA West Education and Research Foundation

2017-18 Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT
Marc Garcia

President & CEO
Visit Mesa
(480) 827-4700 | marc@visitmesa.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Kim Bennett
President & CEO
Visit Vancouver USA 
(360) 750-1553 | kbennett@visitvancouverusa.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Debbie Braun, IOM, CDME

President & CEO
Aspen Chamber Resort Association 
(970) 948-5050 | dbraun@aspenchamber.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Julie Saupe
President & CEO
Visit Anchorage
(907) 276-4118 | jsaupe@anchorage.net


STAFF
Teresa Stephenson
Executive Director
Destination Marketing Association of the West (DMA West) Education and Research Foundation
950 Glenn Drive, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 443-9012 | (916) 932-2209 Fax
teresa@dmawest.org | info@dmawest.org
www.dmawest.org

 

 

TRUSTEES-AT-LARGE
Bill Malone
President & CEO
Park City Chamber/Bureau
(435) 658-9617 | bill@visitparkcity.com

Steven (Steve) Paganelli, CDME
Head of Destination Marketing Sales, Americas
TripAdvisor
(203) 691-7940 | spaganelli@tripadvisor.com

Wes Rhea, CDME, CTA 
CEO
Visit Stockton
(209) 938-1551 | wes@visitstockton.org

Sara Toliver, CDME
President & CEO
Visit Ogden
(801) 778-6250 | sara@visitogden.com

Jennifer Wesselhoff, CDME
President & CEO
Sedona Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau
(928) 204-1123 | jwesselhoff@sedonachamber.com

Kari Westlund
President & CEO
Travel Lane County
(541) 743-8750 | kari@eugenecascadescoast.org

Search